The Egg and Chips Team – Egg n Chips London

The Egg and Chips Team

    

     

 

Kitty Corbyn

Ann Burgos

Jack Corbyn

Founder / Owner

jack@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Kitty Corbyn

Content Writer / Wordsmith

kitty@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Ann Burgos

Graphic Designer / Team Leader

ann@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Kate Reuyan

Rylai Suaner-Thomas

Kate Reuyan

General Assistant

cherry@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Nicki Penaloza

General Assistant

nicki@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Rylai Suaner-Thomas

Executive Assistant 

rylai@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Rowena Mundo

General Assistant

rowena@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Nonn Ali

Nonn Ali

Assistant Content Writer

nonn.ali@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Aundrey Joy Galicia

General Assistant

aundrey@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

Suman Rawat

Suman Rawat

Accounts

suman@eggnchipsclothing.co.uk

            

 

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out